MonDaks Safety Network

Committees

Transportation and Transmission Committee

 

Chair:
Rich Simmons
Email: Rich@FtBerthold.com
Phone: 701-690-2941

 

Co-Chair:
Eric Genet
Email: Eric.Genet@BOS.Solutions.com
Phone: 817-456-7841

Events

 

Chair:
Lisa Smith
Email: TXDispatcher@yahoo.com
Phone: 817-851-8309

 

Co-Chair:
Darwin Stevens
Email: DStevens@Secure-Energy.com
Phone: 701-570-6340

 

Co-Chair:
John Souza
Email: JohnS@SentryUSA.com
Phone: 701-460-0489

 

Co-Chair:
Dustin Austin
Email: DustinA@NDSC.org
Phone: 701-651-6464

Website/Membership Committee

 

Chair:
James Smith
Email: James.Smith@ConocoPhillips.com
Phone: 701-300-0060

 

Co-Chair: 
Svetlana Genet
Email: SGenet@SafeWorldCo.com
Phone: 701-516-7422

Co-Chair:
Lisa Smith
Email: TXDispatcher@yahoo.com
Phone: 817-851-8309