MonDaks Safety Network

Committees

Transportation and Transmission Committee

Chair:
Eric Genet
Email: Eric.Genet@BOS.Solutions.com
Phone: 817-456-7841

Frac/Silica Committee

Chair:
Eric Genet
Email: Eric.Genet@BOS.Solutions.com
Phone: 817-456-7841

Drilling/Production Committee

Chair:
Chris Fenstermaker
Email: Christopher.Fenstermaker@Whiting.com
Phone: 701-842-7209

Workforce Committee

 

Chair: 
Frank Richard
Email: Plbyfrank@gmail.com
Phone: 701-391-3563

 

Co-Chair: 
Tara Swegarden
Email: Tara.Swegarden@Whiting.com
Phone: 701-627-7431

Service Company Committee

Chair: 
Tara Swegarden
Email: Tara.Swegarden@Whiting.com
Phone: 701-627-7431

Event Committee

Chair:
Andy Reeves
Email: AndrewR@JMACresources.com
Phone: 701-570-8731

Website/Membership Committee

 

Chair:
James Smith
Email: James.Smith@ConocoPhillips.com
Phone: 701-300-0060

 

Co-Chair: 
Svetlana Genet
Email: SGenet@SafeWorldCo.com
Phone: 701-805-1311